The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

‘Only Atal Bihari Vajpayee and PM Modi gave importance to Himachal,’ says Rajnath Singh ahead of assembly polls | India News

‘Solely Atal Bihari Vajpayee and PM Modi gave significance to Himachal,’ says Rajnath Singh forward of meeting polls | Information

New Delhi: Defence Minister Rajnath Singh states that solely two Prime Ministers within the nation, Atal Bihari Vajpayee and Narendra Modi, prioritised Himachal Pradesh above all others on Thursday (November 3). In the meantime, JP Nadda, the Nationwide President of the Bharatiya Janata Get together, addressed a public assembly in Jhaleda (Una) in Himachal Pradesh’s Kutlahar meeting constituency. In his speech, he said that the individuals of Dev-bhoomi have determined to convey again a double engine authorities for his or her vibrant future. Significantly, his statements got here at a time when the state has a observe file of not repeating governments since 1990. Nonetheless, the saffron celebration is working laborious to interrupt the “jinx” of Himachal Pradesh’s ruling celebration with its slogan Raj Nahin, Riwaaz Badlenge (Not a rule, however the customized will change).

Rajnath Singh on Himachal Polls

Rajnath Singh stated this whereas addressing a public assembly in Himachal`s Solan. “Folks of this nation can consider properly what earlier governments did and what current authorities is doing. Cong has been in energy for a very long time post-independence. However solely two PMs-Atal Bihari Vajpayee and PM Modi-gave significance to Himachal like no person else”. He praised Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s management and said that India’s world standing has improved beneath his management. “Nobody can deny the truth that after PM Modi turned PM, India`s status elevated on the worldwide stage. Right this moment if India says something on the worldwide discussion board, different international locations hear rigorously to what India is saying,” singh quotes.

हिमाचल प्रदेश में भी बदलेगा हर बार सरकार बदलने का रिवाज..
— Rajnath Singh (@rajnathsingh) November 3, 2022

Additionally Learn: ‘Jharkhand has develop into image of corruption..’: BJP on CM Hemant Soren’s ED summon

JP Nadda in his deal with

“BJP does politics of improvement and belief. Away from the momentary delusion of the opposition, the individuals of Devbhoomi have made up their thoughts to convey a double engine authorities once more for his or her vibrant future. This time not the rule, the customized will change.” JP Nadda stated this to the individuals of Himachal Pradesh

आज हिमाचल प्रदेश के कुटलैहड़ विधानसभा क्षेत्र के झलेड़ा (ऊना) में जनसभा को संबोधित किया।

भाजपा विकास व विश्वास की राजनीति करती है। विपक्ष के क्षणिक बहकावे से दूर देवभूमि की जनता अपने उज्जवल भविष्य के लिए पुनः डबल इंजन सरकार लाने का मन बना चुकी है।

इस बार राज नहीं, रिवाज़ बदलेगा।

— Jagat Prakash Nadda (@JPNadda) November 3, 2022

BJP’s record of candidates

In the meantime, the BJP has launched its record of 68 candidates.Out of the six candidates getting ticket within the second record, one lady discovered illustration whereas the opposite 5 are male candidates.Amongst these chosen to contest are Ramesh Dhawala from Dehra, Ravinder Singh Ravi from Jawalamukhi, Maheshwar Singh from Kullu, Maya Sharma from Barsar, Prof. Ramkumar from Haroli, and Kaul Negi from Rampur (SC).

The ruling celebration has fielded Chief Minister Jairam Thakur from Seraj, Anil Sharma from Mandi and Satpal Singh Satti from Una.The BJP has given tickets to Hans Raj from Churah (SC) Dr. Jannak Raj from Bharmour (ST), Indira Kapoor from Chamba, DS from Dalhousie, Vikram Jariyal from Bhattiyat, Ranveer Singh (Nikka) from Nurpur, Rita Dhiman from Indora (SC), Rakesh Pathania from Fatehpur, Sanjay Guleria from Jawali, Bikram Thakur from Jaswan-Prangpur, Ravinder Dhiman from Jaisinghpur (SC).

The BJP has additionally given tickets to Vipin Singh Parmar from Sulah, Arun Kumar Mehra (Kuka) from Nagrota, Pawan Kajal from Kangra, Sarveen Chaudhary from Shahpur, Rakesh Chaudhary from Dharamsala, Trilok Kapoor from Palampur, Mulkhraj Premi from Baijnath (SC), Ramlal Markandeya from Lahaul & Spiti (SC).Govind Singh Thakur has been given a ticket from Manali, Surender Shourie from Banjar, Lokendra Kumar from Anni (SC), Deepraj Kapoor (Banthal) from Karsog (SC), Rakesh Jambal from Sundernagar, Vinod Kumar from Nachan (SC), Puran Chand Thakur from Darang, Prakash Rana from Jogindranagar, Rajat Thakur from Dharampur, Anil Sharma from Mandi.Inder Singh Gandhi will contest from Balh (SC), Daleep Thakur from Sarkaghat, Anil Dhiman from Bhoranj (SC), Captain (Retd) Ranjit Singh from Sujanpur, Narendra Thakur from Hamirpur, Vijay Agnihotri from Nadaun.

Additionally Learn: ‘Centre refused to offer incentives to farmers as a result of…’: AAP’s Gopal Rai makes BIG assertion in opposition to BJP

The celebration has not given a ticket to Anurag Thakur`s father and former CM Prem Kumar Dhumal. Anurag Thakur`s father-in-law Gulab Singh has additionally been denied a ticket.Each needed to face defeat within the 2017 elections.The state will go to the polls on November 12 and the counting of votes will likely be held on December 8

(With ANI inputs)

%d bloggers like this: