The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

Assembly elections 2022: BJP announces poll management teams for these states, check details here

Meeting elections 2022: BJP pronounces ballot administration groups for these states, verify particulars right here | Information

New Delhi: Gearing up for meeting elections in 5 states early subsequent yr together with in essential Uttar Pradesh, Bharatiya Janata Social gathering on Wednesday introduced the names of election in-charges and co in-charges. The get together has given the duty for Uttar Pradesh elections to Union Schooling minister Dharmendra Pradhan. 
He succeeds senior leaders like Om Mathur, Union Residence minister Amit Shah, J P Nadda and late Arun Jaitley within the function of election in-charge of Uttar Pradesh. Pradhan has been election in-charge of Madhya Pradesh and Karnataka and was co in-charge throughout Bihar polls. 
In West Bengal elections held earlier this yr, Pradhan was given cost of the Nandigram constituency the place BJP candidate Suvendu Adhikari defeated Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee. With huge and populous Uttar Pradesh having 403 meeting seats, Pradhan shall be assisted by Union Ministers Anurag Thakur, Arjun Ram Meghwal, Shobha Karandlaje and Annapurna Devi in addition to Rajya Sabha MPs Saroj Pandey and Vivek Thakur and former Haryana minister Captain Abhimanyu. 
Not simply seven co- in fees, the get together has additionally appointed in-charges for six ‘prants’. Karnal MP Sanjay Bhatia will supervise Western UP, Braj area shall be taken care of by Bihar MLA Sanjeev Chaurasia, Nationwide Secretary Y Satya Kumar will oversee Awadh, Sudhir Gupta shall be in-charge of Kanpur, Arvind Menon of Gorakhpur and Sunil Ojha will take care of Prime Minister Narendra Modi`s constituency area Kashi. 
In Punjab, BJP has made union minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat election in-charge. Union ministers Hardeep Singh Puri and Meenakshi Lekhi and MP Vinod Chavda are co in-charge for the state. Shekhawat had earlier been given cost of few constituencies in West Bengal. For Shekhawat, getting the BJP to win Punjab or give a robust efficiency shall be a problem as Shiromani Akali Dal has parted methods with the get together over three farm legal guidelines. 
In Uttarakhand, the get together has given duty as election in-charge to union minister Pralhad Joshi, who additionally oversaw elections in Kerala. Joshi shall be assisted by Locket Chatterjee, MP from Bengal and RP Singh, a celebration spokesperson. 
Union Minister Bhupendra Yadav has been made in-charge of Manipur. He had been get together election in- cost for Bihar polls and had been actively concerned Gujarat elections. Union minister Pratima Bhowmik and Assam minister Ashok Singhal will help him. Each Bhowmik and Singhal are identified faces within the northeastern states. 
In Goa, the BJP has determined to make former CM Maharashtra Devendra Fadnavis election in-charge. He was co in-charge of elections in Bihar. He shall be assisted by Union minister G Kishan Reddy and Darshana Jardosh. The BJP is in energy in 4 of 5 states that may go to the polls early subsequent yr. 
Stay TV

%d bloggers like this: