Owner : Communication Centre
Director/Editor : Rajesh agrawal
Contact : +91 7424902863
Email : thechhattisgarh@gmail.com
Reg. Address : Communication Centre, Opp. Sani
Mandir, Ram sagar para, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

July 26, 2021

The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

‘Bol ke kiya’: Ishan Kishan says he ran out Sri Lanka batsman after announcing it

‘Bol ke kiya’: Ishan Kishan says he ran out Sri Lanka batsman after asserting it | Cricket Information

Belief Ishan Kishan to do issues in a different way. The India batsman-wicketkeeper was in an upbeat temper throughout the second ODI match between India and Sri Lanka on Tuesday. At one level of the match, he ran out Sri Lanka batsman Lakshan Sandakan, however the motion replay of the run out was even higher.
Within the replay video, he may be heard saying ‘bol ke kiya’ (did it after asserting it). Even the commentators laughed at Kishan’s cocky self. That is fascinating as a result of within the first match, which was additionally Kishan’s debut worldwide ODI, he hit a six on the primary ball he confronted. Later, in a video posted by the BCCI, he may very well be seen telling Yujvendra Chahal about how he advised his teammates beforehand about his planning.
The brand new breed of Indian cricketers are stuffed with confidence and don’t hesitate in talking up their thoughts. It additionally reveals of their model of fearless cricket, one thing that Virat Kohli has been a wonderful exponent of.
Earlier within the day, Lanka gained the toss and elected to bat within the second One-day Worldwide towards India on the R Premadasa Stadium.
India have retained the enjoying XI that gained the primary match on Sunday by seven wickets. For Sri Lanka although, tempo bowler Kasun Rajitha has changed Isuru Udana.
Enjoying XIs
Sri Lanka: Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka (wicketkeeper), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (captain), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha.
India: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav.
Reside TV

%d bloggers like this: