The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

CM Bhupesh Baghel to unfurl tricolour in Raipur

State Government has nominated names of public representatives for unfurling the tricolour and recitation of Chief Minister’s message in the Independence Day programmes to be held in district headquarters. Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will be hoisting the national flag in Raipur district. Vidhan Sabha Speaker Dr Charandas Mahant will be unfurling tricolor in I-Day programme of Durg, Home Minister Tamradhwaj Sahu in Bilaspur, Health Minister T S Singhdeo in Janjgir-Champa, Agriculture Minister Ravindra Choubey in Raigarh, Forest Minister Mohammad Akbar in Rajnandgaon, Women and Child Development Minister Anila Bhendiya in Kabeerdham district, School Education Minister Dr Premsai Singh Tekam in Korba, Excise Minister Kawasi Lakhma in Dhamtari, Urban Administration Minister Dr Shivkumar Daharia in Sarguja, Food Minister Amarjeet Bhagat in Jashpur, Higher Education Minister Umesh Patel in Balrampur, PHE Minister Guru Rudra Kumar in Kanker. Likewise, MP Jyotsana Mahant will be the chief guest of I-day programme to be held in Koriya district, MP Deepak Baij in Bastar, Chairman Bastar Development Authority Lakheshwar Baghel in Bijapur, Chairman Mid-Region Tribal Development Authority Laljeet Singh Rathiya in Balodabazar-Bhatapara, Chairman Sarguja Tribal Development Authority Khelsai Singh, Deputy Chairman Bastar Development Authority Vikram Mandavi in Narayanpur, Deputy Chairman of Bastar Development Authority Santram Netam in Sukma, Deputy Chairman of Sarguja Development Authority in Gulab Kamro in Mungeli, Deputy Chairman Mid-Region Tribal Development Authority Dr Lakshmi Dhruv in Gariaband, Deputy Chairman of Sarguja Tribal Development Authority Brihaspat Singh in Bemetara, Deputy Chairman Mid-Region Tribal Development AUthority Purushottam Kanwar in Mahasamund, MLA Dhanendra Sahu Dhanendra Sahu in Kondagaon, MLA Sangeeta Sinha in Balod, MLA Manoj Singh Mandawi will be the Chief Guest of I-day programme to be held in Dantewada.

%d bloggers like this: