June 10, 2023
IND W vs PAK W Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints: Captain, Probable Playing 11s, Team News; Injury Updates For Today’s India Women vs Pakistan Women in Commonwealth Games 2022, Birmingham, July 31, 3:30 PM IST | Cricket News

After squandering an opportunity to win their first Group A match in opposition to Australia, India will likely be searching for higher present in batting and bowling in a vital sport in opposition to Pakistan at Edgbaston on Sunday. Touted as a match of catching a large public curiosity because of the giant variety of Indian and Pakistani-origin folks residing within the metropolis, anticipate the stadium to be a full home when Harmanpreet Kaur and Bismah Maroof lead their respective groups on the sphere in a match the place the way forward for their marketing campaign within the event hinges closely. A win for both of them means the possibility for a medal will likely be alive whereas a loss would put both of the groups on the point of an early exit from the competitors. On a sunny Friday, as girls’s T20 cricket made its debut within the Commonwealth Video games, India, captain Harmanpreet led the best way with the bat, making 52 off 34 balls and was supported by opener Shafali Verma’s 48 off 33 balls in posting 154 on board. 

Nida Dar opinions Pakistan’s first sport of the Birmingham Commonwealth Video games and appears forward to the __ conflict tomorrow _#B2022 | #BackOurGirls pic.twitter.com/J1TwuPUzz5
— Pakistan Cricket (@TheRealPCB) July 30, 2022

Match Particulars 

India girls vs Pakistan girls 

Commonwealth Video games 2022

thirty first July, Sunday

3.30 PM IST

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Possible Taking part in XIs for India vs Pakistan 

India Girls: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia (wicketkeeper), Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Jemimah Rodriuges, Deepti Sharma, Harleen Deol, Radha Yadav, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

Pakistan Girls: Muneeba Ali (wicketkeeper), Iram Javed, Bismah Maroof (captain), Omaima Sohail, Aliya Riaz, Nida Dar, Ayesha Naseem, Tuba Hassan, Anam Amin, Fatima Sana, Diana Baig

Dream 11 for India vs Pakistan 

Wicketkeepers: Yastika Bhatia, Muneeba Ali

Batters: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Bismah Maroor

All-rounders: Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Nida Dar

Bowlers: Renuka Singh, Fatima Sana, Diana Baig

Full Squads

India: Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Shafali Verma, S. Meghana, Taniyaa Sapna Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Yastika Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Deepti Sharma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Pooja Vastrakar, Meghna Singh, Renuka Thakur, Jemimah Rodrigues, Radha Yadav, Harleen Deol and Sneh Rana.

Pakistan: Bismah Maroof (captain), Aimen Anwar, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Naseem, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Gul Feroza, Iram Javed, Kainat Imtiaz, Muneeba Ali Siddiqui, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal and Tuba Hassan