IPL 2021 postponed indefinitely as a result of Corona | The Chhattisgarh

Owner : Communication Centre
Director/Editor : Rajesh agrawal
Contact : +91 7424902863
Email : thechhattisgarh@gmail.com
Reg. Address : Communication Centre, Opp. Sani
Mandir, Ram sagar para, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

May 9, 2021

The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

IPL 2021 postponed indefinitely as a result of Corona

The second wave of koranavirus has created a furore within the nation. On a regular basis new instances are popping out breaking the information of Corona. Nevertheless, day by day instances of corona have seen a decline for the third consecutive day. In the meantime, now IPL additionally appears to be inflicting havoc in Corona. The 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) has been postponed indefinitely in view of the rising case of Corona. Please inform that this resolution has been taken after the gamers and members of the group are constructive. IPL chairman Brijesh Patel has confirmed this. He stated that this resolution has been taken conserving in thoughts the protection of all stakeholders, gamers, group help employees and officers.

The Indian Premier League Governing Council (IPL GC) and the Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) unanimously determined to postpone the IPL 2021 season with rapid impact in an emergency assembly, the IPL stated in an announcement launched on its web site. It has been additional said that the BCCI doesn’t need to compromise the protection of the gamers, help employees and different contributors concerned within the conduct of the IPL. This resolution has been taken conserving in thoughts the protection, well being and wellbeing of all stakeholders.

Saha is preceded by Varun Chakraborty of Kolkata Knight Riders and quick bowler Sandeep Warrier, whereas Chennai Tremendous Kings group chief govt officer (CEO) Kashi Vishwanathan, bowling coach Laxmipathy Balaji and group bus cleaner. There are six venues for the 14th season of the IPL, together with Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Kolkata and Mumbai. Chennai and Mumbai have hosted their matches and Ahmedabad and Delhi are internet hosting the remaining matches.

%d bloggers like this: