Minister of State Shri Parmar honored lecturers | The Chhattisgarh

Owner : Communication Centre
Director/Editor : Rajesh agrawal
Contact : +91 7424902863
Email :
Reg. Address : Communication Centre, Opp. Sani
Mandir, Ram sagar para, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

April 20, 2021

The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

Minister of State Shri Parmar honored teachers

Minister of State Shri Parmar honored lecturers

Minister of State Shri Parmar organized the Digital Schooling Division of College Schooling within the Ministry of Lecturers Honored Bhopal: Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 18:39 IST Guru-Shishya custom has a wonderful historical past within the tradition of India. Every time there’s a disaster on the nation, it’s the lecturers who’ve guided the nation. The efforts and innovation of all of you in sustaining easy schooling system within the state of Corona is crucial. This was said by the Minister of State for College Schooling (Impartial Cost) and Basic Administration Shri Inder Singh Parmar whereas honoring the lecturers and principals who’ve carried out wonderful work within the state within the State Stage Instructor Award 2020 program within the Ministry. For the aim of building and inspiring them, the College Schooling Division below the steerage of the Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chauhan is continually conducting honor packages. It’s our duty to unravel your issues via varied mediums and insurance policies, however on the identical time it’s the responsibility of all of you lecturers to maintain making steady efforts and improvements for the development of lifetime of the scholars of the state. The creation of a self-reliant India and the institution of India because the World Guru is feasible solely by the contribution of lecturers. Faculties on the state stage with 90% or extra of the examination stage within the ministry, introduced by the Minister Shri Parmar, embody the Principal of Ujjain. Mr. Sudhakar Parashar of Bharat Vyas, Bhopal, was awarded the Shala Quince and Quotation. This system was organized via video conferencing by the College Schooling Division with a view to Kovid 19. Principals and lecturers of presidency faculties of all of the districts remained just about related with the NIC VC room situated within the districts. Encouraging all of the lecturers, Principal Secretary Mrs. Rashmi Arun Shami stated that each one the lecturers labored past their capabilities in the course of the Kovid 19 epidemic. The youngsters’s instructional work continued with their improvements and diligence. The efforts of all of you’re a lot appreciated. From the state stage instructor award 2020, 23 lecturers of Madhya Pradesh together with Ms. Anita Jain of Agar Malwa, Mr. Shivpal Singh Yadav of Ashok Nagar, Mr. Ramchandra Chauhan of Barwani, Mr. Satyabhan Singh Bhadauria of Bhind, Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain of Chhatarpur, Mr. Chhindwara Anil Kumar Kothekar, Dr. Anil Kumar Dubey of Datia, Mr. Vikas Mahajan of Dewas, Mr. Sanjay Kumar Tiwari of Dindori, Mr. Jagdish Gaur and Mr. Narendra Karma of Khandwa, Mr. Prakash Sharma of Guna, Ms. Sunaina Sharma of Indore, Mr. Narayan of Narsinghpur Prasad Gupta, Mr. Shoaib Khan of Neemuch, Mr. Vineet Kumar Dwivedi of Panna, Mr. Narendra Kumar Rathore of Rajgarh, Mr. Subhash Kumawat of Ratlam, Dr. Neeraj Kumar Pandey of Rewa, Sushri Saroj Prajapati of Sagar, Dr. Archana Shukla of Satna and Shahdol Okay. Shri Shraddhanand Dubey was honored by scarf, shriphal, honors quantity of Rs 25 thousand and quotation in a program organized on the district stage. The Nationwide Instructor Award 2020 was awarded on the state stage to the instructor Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain of district Tikamgarh and Mr. Mohammad Shahid Ansari of district Chhindwara and Dr. Lalit Mehta, the instructor of Ratlam, who have been honored with the Nationwide Schooling Award for the 12 months 2019. Together with this, two profitable lecturers of on-line state stage instructional seminar 2020 organized on the event of Instructor’s Day 2020, Mr. Ashish Joshi of Shajapur and Mr. Ravi Kumar Dwivedi of Shahdol have been additionally honored on the state stage. Equally, 3 lecturers who’ve obtained Nationwide Instructor Award, 23 lecturers chosen for State Stage Instructor Award 2020, two profitable lecturers of State Stage On-line Academic Seminar and 80 such lecturers and principals whose earlier 12 months faculty consequence 90% or extra or whose faculty Progressive progress has been mirrored within the examination outcomes of the previous 3 years, their names have been displayed for the distinction and lecturers have been honored within the collectorate of the respective district. After honoring the lecturers, Minister of State Shri Parmar noticed and mentioned the presentation primarily based on the varsity schooling system of Mr. Krantivijay Khenwar, Principal of Shajapur and Mr. Subhash Kumawat of Ratlam. On this event, Commissioner Public Schooling Mrs. Jayashree Kiyawat, Director Mr. KK Dwivedi and Further Director Ms. Kalpana Acharya and officers of the involved division have been current.

Anurag Uike