The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

Pakistan cricket team's new jersey for ICC T20 World Cup launched - Check Photos | Cricket News

Pakistan cricket group’s new jersey for ICC T20 World Cup launched – Examine Photographs | Cricket Information

Pakistan Group’s jersey for the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2022 was unveiled on Monday. The Pakistan Cricket Board took to Instagram to disclose the jersey in a video and captioned it: “The Huge Reveal! Presenting the official Pakistan T20I Thunder Jersey’22.” The entrance of the jersey has two shades of inexperienced -light and dark- whereas the sleeves function darkish forest inexperienced color. The Babar Azam-led Pakistan will tackle India of their match opener on October 23. Pakistan Cricket Board on Thursday introduced a 15-member squad for the ICC Males’s T20 World Cup 2022 in Australia which set the return of star pacer Shaheen Shah Afridi to the group.

___ ___ ______!

Presenting the official Pakistan T20I Thunder Jersey’22 _

Order the official __ shirt now at

— Pakistan Cricket (@TheRealPCB) September 19, 2022

Afridi was dominated out of the Asia Cup after being suggested a 4-6 weeks relaxation by the medical group following an harm to the appropriate knee ligament. He had copped an harm whereas fielding throughout the first Check towards Sri Lanka in Galle in July. Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris and Shahnawaz Dahani have been named because the three travelling reserves. The identical group, sans Shaheen Afridi and Fakhar Zaman, will play within the seven-match T20I sequence towards England.

Earlier than the World Cup Pakistan will lock horns with England for a seven-match T20Is sequence at dwelling. The Nationwide Stadium will host matches on September 20, 22, 23 and 25, earlier than motion will transfer to Lahore, the place the remaining three T20Is shall be performed on September 28 and 30, and October 2 on the Gaddafi Stadium.

T20 World Cup squad: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood and Usman Qadir.

Reserves: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris and Shahnawaz Dahani.

%d bloggers like this: