The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

Pakistan Cricket Team's New Jersey Launched? Indian fans troll PCB as Babar Azam's photo in new jersey goes viral - Check Here | Cricket News

Pakistan Cricket Staff’s New Jersey Launched? Indian followers troll PCB as Babar Azam’s photograph in new jersey goes viral – Test Right here | Cricket Information

The Indian cricket workforce’s new jersey for the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2022 was launched by the official package sponsor on Sunday. Staff India will sport this jersey for the primary time ever through the three-match T20I sequence towards Australia, which can happen from September 20 onwards. It’s going to additionally put on it throughout its three-match T20I sequence towards South Africa, which can begin from September 28 onwards. Then again, arch-rivals Pakistan’s captain Babar Azam’s photograph with the brand new jersey has additionally gone viral on social media. The Indian followers couldn’t management their feelings and began trolling PCB for the poor design in comparison with the Indian package. Nevertheless, there isn’t a official announcement by PCB on the brand new package.

Test reactions –

Jitna us Desiner ne paisa liya hoga n utna me tera pura pakistan chalajayenge, pura pakistan chalajayenge aua h___ aur haa jersey achhi h ____
— Vikash kumar (@Vikashk74581610) September 18, 2022

T20 WorldCup 2022 Pakistan Package #BabarAzam #T20WorldCup2022 #Jersey #T20WorldCup
— Syed Jalal Haider (@Jalal_haider003) September 18, 2022

Leaked: Pakistan’s jersey for #T20wc2022 #T20WorldCup #T20WorldCup2022 #Pakistan #PCB
— Abrar Salim (@abraruae) September 18, 2022

Pakistan jersey

— G wagon (@maybach__7171) September 18, 2022

Pakistan jersey
— Vishal Patel (@Vishal_dhoni07) September 18, 2022

India and Pakistan jerseys
— gurudattaaa (@gurudattaispog) September 18, 2022

T20 World Cup squad: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Qadir

Reserves: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani

%d bloggers like this: