The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

RPN Singh jumps ship – a have a look at UP leaders who give up Congress for BJP | Information

New Delhi: AICC Jharkhand in cost and ex-Union Minister RPN Singh resigned from congress and joined the BJP on Tuesday (January 25) however this isn’t for the primary time {that a} congressmen left the get together and joined its arch-rival. Listed below are names of congressmen who left the get together and joined the BJP
In June 2021 Congress chief and former Union minister Jitin Prasada has joined the Bharatiya Janata Occasion (BJP). 
Congress vice-president Virendra Kumar Pasi be part of BJP within the month of October final 12 months. 
Within the month of November in 2021, Congress’s Rae Bareli MLA Aditi Singh joined BJP 
Harchandrapur MLA Rakesh Singh left Congress and joined BJP in December 2021. 
On January 12, 2022, Naresh Saini, the Congress MLA from Behat in Saharanpur converted to the BJP in presence of high BJP State leaders. 
On January 20, 2022, former Congress chief Priyanka Maurya, who was additionally the face of the get together’s ‘Ladki Hoon, Lad Sakti Hoon’ poster in Uttar Pradesh, additionally joined BJP. 
Congress candidate from Suar meeting seat in Rampur district Haider Ali Khan alias Humza Mian abandoned the grand previous get together inside days of being declared the official get together nominee and joined the Apna Dal (AD), an ally of the BJP on January 23, 2022. The AD instantly declared Humza Mian its candidate from the identical seat. 

%d bloggers like this: